速刷全局设定

Get your trial key

Live community: https://discord.gg/s39XdMV

New user ? Check guides​ or ask the discord bot

3.810 is out: https://www.ros-bot.com/download

haoxiu1985
Joined: 03/18/2018 - 22:24
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 01:17 #1
Exploration distance: 
150yards
Goblins
哥布林是精英: 
0
附近有哥布林不拾取: 
0
附近有哥布林不拾取(扫描范围): 
50yards
Timeouts
检查点超时: 
60seconds
运行超时: 
7
经验值超时: 
60seconds
[email protected]
Joined: 12/17/2018 - 09:09
Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:22

天谴小米


Supiao
Joined: 10/03/2019 - 19:09
Fri, 10/04/2019 - 18:26

小米全局


视力所能及
Joined: 06/06/2019 - 04:57
Sat, 11/23/2019 - 13:34

三刀小


liuyun12341234
Joined: 09/23/2019 - 23:41
Sun, 12/01/2019 - 21:32

fdf


xiaoyao8194
Joined: 03/30/2018 - 05:43
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 05:12

666


pxz198520
Joined: 03/21/2018 - 09:01
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 11:43

。。。。


niaodewudi
Joined: 11/28/2019 - 01:39
Fri, 12/13/2019 - 09:21

111


zyhaijuen
Joined: 12/21/2019 - 04:38
Sat, 12/21/2019 - 04:54

小米全局


zymagcq
Joined: 12/29/2019 - 07:56
Sun, 12/29/2019 - 08:59

111


zymagcq
Joined: 12/29/2019 - 07:56
Sun, 12/29/2019 - 09:00

111


zhaomjie1009520
Joined: 01/09/2020 - 20:04
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 20:29

小秘全局设定


zhangxueyu
Joined: 02/15/2020 - 22:44
Sun, 02/16/2020 - 06:09

小秘全局设定

哥布林是精英: 

0

附近有哥布林不拾取: 

0

附近有哥布林不拾取(扫描范围): 

50yards

运行超时: 

7

检查点超时: 

60seconds

经验值超时: 

60seconds


Imrzbai’
Joined: 11/12/2018 - 08:57
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 09:07

哥布林是精英: 0
附近有哥布林不拾取: 0

附近有哥布林不拾取(扫描范围): 50yards

运行超时: 7

检查点超时: 60seconds

经验值超时: 60seconds


1004541007
Joined: 07/12/2019 - 11:35
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 15:00

1


dionskill
Joined: 03/29/2020 - 23:18
Sun, 03/29/2020 - 23:30

小米全局


xia0cheng
Joined: 03/22/2020 - 20:17
Sat, 04/04/2020 - 11:01

2222


mmzzyy960617
Joined: 04/22/2018 - 09:05
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 15:34

小米全局


Advertisements

Advertisements