【Ver0.319 Updated 04.27】[猎魔人] - 多重 -- 三刀 - 装备专用拾取规则

Get your trial key

Live community: https://discord.gg/s39XdMV

New user ? Check guides​ or ask the discord bot

ewj1102
Joined: 03/21/2018 - 14:08
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 07:26 #1
Miscellaneous
Item scan range: 
40y
Minimum Gold: 
15 000
Gold scan range: 
40y
Keep one stack riftkeys: 
1
Gem type: 
Topaz
Emerald
Ruby
Amethyst
Diamond
Gem quality: 
marquise
imperial
Pick globes: 
1
Globes scan radius: 
50y
Learn blacksmith plans: 
1
Learn jeweler plans: 
1
Do not identify items: 
0
ewj1102
Joined: 03/21/2018 - 14:08
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 07:26

现给自己占两个位置


ewj1102
Joined: 03/21/2018 - 14:08
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 07:26

现给自己占两个位置


37976120
Joined: 04/06/2018 - 04:15
Sat, 04/07/2018 - 07:34

非常感谢!


kongxu124
Joined: 07/29/2018 - 10:31
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 02:50

niubiniubi


淡淡蓝
Joined: 11/18/2018 - 08:34
Sun, 11/18/2018 - 09:01

怎么下载


淡淡蓝
Joined: 11/18/2018 - 08:34
Sun, 11/18/2018 - 09:01

怎么下载


Diageo
Joined: 01/19/2019 - 11:19
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 11:56

123


xyz123
Joined: 01/19/2019 - 21:01
Sat, 01/26/2019 - 08:28

你好,希望能增加远古天鹰和远古霜燃。


danruo1031
Joined: 01/21/2019 - 02:46
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 12:17

希望可以加入娜套


danruo1031
Joined: 01/21/2019 - 02:46
Sun, 01/27/2019 - 12:17

还有远古法师之拳


RoosterCN
Joined: 01/24/2019 - 22:25
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 20:27

金币拾取能取消掉吗?


jw2237926842
Joined: 03/27/2019 - 01:36
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 02:54

thanks


jw2237926842
Joined: 03/27/2019 - 01:36
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 03:00

thanks


jayden9292
Joined: 04/21/2019 - 13:19
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 16:05

请问免费key是不是不起作用


transbot
Joined: 02/23/2019 - 21:17
Sat, 06/15/2019 - 15:28

编辑


zhulifei
Joined: 06/30/2019 - 18:09
Sun, 06/30/2019 - 20:30

謝謝分享~


猫佳味
Joined: 07/06/2019 - 22:16
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 05:18

这个是真难捡到符合条件的,哈哈。


Millerking
Joined: 08/06/2019 - 10:23
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 19:23

远古的似乎不保留啊, 我打了一个晚上,仅仅存了3个太古的


ppcat1
Joined: 08/22/2019 - 21:58
Sun, 12/22/2019 - 04:23

d


ppcat1
Joined: 08/22/2019 - 21:58
Sun, 12/22/2019 - 04:23

d


xiaocs
Joined: 01/29/2020 - 05:03
Tue, 02/11/2020 - 23:54

都是极限词缀了,暴伤只要45%就可以留下了,48%跟出太古概率比了。
范围伤也是,大于16就可以留下。

如果有空建议做一个要求低一些的picks


citizenwang
Joined: 06/22/2019 - 21:07
Sat, 02/22/2020 - 15:11

没有保留机械戒指么


liuyu593
Joined: 04/11/2020 - 09:51
Sat, 04/11/2020 - 12:12

拾取规则


Log in or register to post comments

Advertisements

Advertisements